Legends League Cricket 2023 Live Streaming, Schedule, Venues, Timings – All You Need To Know

Legends League Cricket 2023 Live streaming, telecast, venues, match timings: Legends League Cricket 2023 tournament marks the second edition of the tournament, drawing legendary players from around the world. The inaugural edition was won by Asia Lions, which involved three teams. This time, Legends League Cricket 2023 tournament expands to six teams, featuring many more renowned players. Aaron Finch will lead the Southern Super Stars, while Parthiv Patel will captain the Gujarat Giants. Additionally, Harbhajan Singh will head the Manipal Tigers, and Suresh Raina will lead the Urbanrisers Hyderabad.

Legends League Cricket 2023 will unfold across various venues in Ranchi, Dehradun, and Jammu. Legends League Cricket 2023 league stage concludes on December 4, with two LLC 2023 qualifiers and one LLC 2023 eliminator scheduled before the Legends League Cricket 2023 final on December 9.

Evening matches of Legends League Cricket 2023 kick off at 7:00 PM IST, while afternoon games  of Legends League Cricket 2023 commence at 3:00 PM IST. There will be no matches on November 19 due to the clash with the 2023 World Cup final between India and Australia. Notably, some players from the league will contribute to IND vs AUS WC 2023 final through commentary.

Legends League Cricket 2023 Live Telecast and Live Streaming Details:

The 2023 Legends League Cricket will be broadcast live on the Star Sports Network and will be available for free. Additionally, viewers can stream the Legends League Cricket 2023 tournament live via Disney Hotstar and the Fancode app in India.

List of Teams Participating in Legends League Cricket 2023: Gujarat Giants, India Capitals, Urbanizers Hyderabad, Bhilwara Kings, Manipal Tigers, Southern Superstars.

Legends League Cricket 2023 Full Schedule

November 18, 2023: India Capitals vs Bhilwara Kings, Ranchi, 7 PM (IST)
November 20, 2023: Manipal Tigers vs Gujarat Giants, Ranchi, 7 PM (IST)
November 21, 2023: Urbanizers Hyderabad vs Southern Superstars, Ranchi, 7 PM (IST)
November 22, 2023: Bhilwara Kings vs Gujarat Giants, Ranchi, 7 PM (IST)
November 23, 2023: India Capitals vs Urbanizers Hyderabad, Ranchi, 3 PM (IST)
November 24, 2023: Bhilwara Kings vs Manipal Tigers, Dehradun, 7 PM (IST)
November 25, 2023: India Capitals vs Southern Super Stars, Dehradun, 7 PM (IST)

November 26 2023: Gujarat Giants vs Urbanizers Hyderabad, Dehradun, 7 PM (IST)
November 27, 2023: Manipal Tigers vs Southern Super Stars, Jammu, 7 PM (IST)
November 29 , 2023: Bhilwara Kings vs Southern Super Stars, Jammu, 7 PM (IST)
November 30, 2023: India Capitals vs Gujarat Giants, Jammu, 7 PM (IST)
December 1, 2023: Bhilwara Kings vs Urbanizers Hyderabad, Jammu, 3 PM (IST)
December 2, 2023: India Capitals vs Manipal Tigers, Visakhapatnam, 7 PM (IST)
December 3, 2023: Gujarat Giants vs Southern Super Stars, Visakhapatnam, 3 PM (IST)

December 4, 2023: Manipal Tigers vs Urbanizers Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, 7 PM (IST)
December 5, 2023: Qualifier 1, Surat, 7 pm
December 6, 2023: Eliminator, Surat, 7 PM
December 7, 2023: Qualifier 2, Surat, 7 pm
December 9, 2023: Final, Surat, 7 pm

Discover the writer behind our IPL event blog and their passion for cricket. Learn about their expertise, insights, and unique perspective on the tournament.

Leave a Comment