Not Ruturaj Gaikwad! MI Star To Lead India In IND vs AUS T20 Series: Report

India’s Predicted Squad for IND vs AUS T20I series: Yashaswi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Sanju Samson, Ishan Kishan, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Shami, Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep Singh

Discover the writer behind our IPL event blog and their passion for cricket. Learn about their expertise, insights, and unique perspective on the tournament.

Leave a Comment