ODI World Cup 2023 Final: India On Verge Of Equaling Australia’s ‘Unconquerable’ Record

Most consecutive wins in a single ODI World Cup edition: Australia (11 wins in 2003, 2007 World Cup), India (10 wins in 2003 World Cup), India (8 wins in 2003, 2015 World Cup), New Zealand (8 wins in 1992, 2015 World Cup), West Indies (7 wins in 1975, 1979 World Cup), Pakistan (6 wins in 1999 World Cup), Sri Lanka (6 wins in 1996 World Cup), England (5 wins in 1992 World Cup).

Discover the writer behind our IPL event blog and their passion for cricket. Learn about their expertise, insights, and unique perspective on the tournament.

Leave a Comment