Pro Kabaddi League: Patna Pirates Complete Schedule And Squad

Patna Pirates complete schedule, match timings, venues, live streaming, squad: The upcoming Pro Kabaddi Season 10 is set to witness the three-time champions, Patna Pirates, making a strong bid for their fourth title. While their squad may not be as formidable as in previous years, the team led by Sachin and Manjeet shows promise. PKL 2023 provides an opportunity for the Pirates to step out of the shadows of past stars and create new legacies.

However, the Patna Pirates might face challenges in the defensive department due to the relative inexperience of their players. On the raiding front, things seem to be in good shape.

Here is the complete schedule for Patna Pirates in Pro Kabaddi Season (PKL) 10:

– December 6: Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates (Ahmedabad)
– December 7: Gujarat Giants vs Patna Pirates (Ahmedabad)
– December 12: Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates (Bengaluru)
– December 15: U Mumba vs Patna Pirates (Pune)
– December 16: Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors (Pune)
– December 17: Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink Panthers (Pune)
– December 22: Tamil Thalaivas vs Patna Pirates (Chennai)
– December 26: Puneri Paltan vs Patna Pirates (Chennai)
– December 29: Patna Pirates vs Haryana Steelers (Noida)
– January 1: UP Yoddhas vs Patna Pirates (Noida)
– January 5: Patna Pirates vs Dabang Delhi (Mumbai)
– January 8: Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates (Mumbai)
– January 14: Dabang Delhi vs Patna Pirates (Jaipur)
– January 16: Patna Pirates vs Tamil Thalaivas (Jaipur)
– January 19: Patna Pirates vs UP Yoddhas (Hyderabad)
– January 26: Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors (Patna)
– January 27: Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan (Patna)
– January 29: Patna Pirates vs Gujarat Giants (Patna)
– January 31: Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls (Patna)
– February 5: Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates (Delhi)
– February 10: Patna Pirates vs U Mumba (Kolkata)
– February 13: Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans (Kolkata)
– February 16: Haryana Steelers vs Patna Pirates (Panchkula)

Patna Pirates Team Roster:
– Sachin
– Manjeet
– Zheng-Wei Chen
– Daniel Odhiambo
– Rohit
– Sajin C
– Ankit
– Krishan
– Deepak Kumar
– Mahendra Choudhary
– Sanjay
– Neeraj Kumar
– Manish
– Thiyagarajan Yuvaraj

Discover the writer behind our IPL event blog and their passion for cricket. Learn about their expertise, insights, and unique perspective on the tournament.

Leave a Comment