Who Will Lead Pakistan After Babar Azam’s Resignation?

The PCB have declared Shaheen Shah Afridi as the captain for the T20Is. Afridi, known for his left-arm seam bowling, has showcased his prowess in the format, participating in 52 matches during his comparatively brief career. With an impressive tally of 64 wickets, he holds an average of 22.73. (Image Source: Getty)

Discover the writer behind our IPL event blog and their passion for cricket. Learn about their expertise, insights, and unique perspective on the tournament.

Leave a Comment