Big Update On India Squad Announcement For IND vs AUS T20 Series

IND vs AUS 1st T20I will take place on November 23 in Vizag, while the final IND vs AUS T20I would be played in Chennai on December 3.India’s Predicted Squad for IND vs AUS T20 series: Yashaswi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh

Discover the writer behind our IPL event blog and their passion for cricket. Learn about their expertise, insights, and unique perspective on the tournament.

Leave a Comment