IPL 2024 Match 8: SRH vs MI Live Streaming, Head-to-Head Records, Pitch Report, Weather Forecast & More

Tonight’s Indian Premier League (IPL) season 2024 clash will feature Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) facing off against Mumbai Indians (MI). Both teams commenced their seasons with losses on the road. Sunrisers suffered a defeat in a thrilling last-ball encounter against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at Eden Gardens, while Mumbai Indians extended their streak of opening-season losses as Gujarat Titans (GT) emerged victorious over them in Ahmedabad.

With excitement surging for the IPL 2024 clash between Pat Cummins-led SRH and Hardik Pandya’s MI, here are the details regarding live streaming, probable XIs, and other crucial information for fans:

Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, Match 8 of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024.

Date and Time: March 27 (Wednesday), 7:30 PM IST.

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Head-To-Head Record For SRH vs MI, IPL 2024 Match 8

Total Matches: 21
MI won: 12
SRH won: 9
Last Result: MI won by 8 wickets (Mumbai)

Pitch Report For SRH vs MI, IPL 2024 Match 8

For the first time this season, Hyderabad will be the venue for an IPL match, featuring a fresh wicket. Initially, the surface is likely to assist the pace bowlers, but as the game progresses, expect the batters to dominate proceedings at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

Weather Forecast For SRH vs MI, IPL 2024 Match 8

As per AccuWeather, the SRH vs MI match in Hyderabad is forecasted to have temperatures around 30 degrees Celsius. With no rain expected, a clear sky is anticipated along with humidity levels ranging from around 30% to 50% for this encounter.

Live Streaming & Telecast Details For SRH vs MI, IPL 2024 Match 8

SRH vs MI, IPL 2024 live streaming: Jio Cinema website and app for free

SRH vs MI, IPL 2024 live telecast: Star Sports Network

SRH vs MI, IPL 2024 Match 8 Probable Playing 11s

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande and T Natarajan (Impact Sub)

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Naman Dhir, Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya (c), Dewald Brevis, Tim David, Shams Mulani, Piyush Chawla, Gerald Coetzee, Jasprit Bumrah and Luke Wood (Impact Sub)

Discover the writer behind our IPL event blog and their passion for cricket. Learn about their expertise, insights, and unique perspective on the tournament.

Leave a Comment