RR vs DC Live Streaming: When, Where To Watch IPL 2024 Match On TV, Mobile


RR vs DC Live Streaming: Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Delhi Capitals (DC) will be up against each other in match number 8 of IPL 2024 on Thursday (March 28) at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. While RR have already got off to a winning start to their campaign, they would be eager to add to their points tally and continue the winning momentum as they take on a winless DC at home.

As far as DC are concerned, they lost their first match against Punjab Kings (PBKS) in an away fixture and will be taking on Rajasthan in this match, determined to get their first points on the board. It has been a riverting IPL 2024 so far with several close matches and a few high scoring run feasts that has taken the world by storm.

RR vs DC Live Streaming DETAILS

Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, RR vs DC (IPL 2024)
Date: March 28, 2024
Time: 07:30 pm (IST) 
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

How To Watch RR vs DC, IPL 2024 Match For Free?

There are two different media groups that are associated to bring IPL 2024 matches to the viewers watching from home or on the go- JioCinema as well as the Star Sports Network. However, there is a difference. While JioCinema is offering the live streaming of the matches, if one wants to catch the live telecast of the fixtures, they will have to tune in to Star Sports Network. There is no subscription fees to watch IPL 2024 matches on JioCinema. However, one will have to bear the expenses of the internet to stream it on their smartphones.

RR vs DC Squads IPL 2024

Rajasthan Royals: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper/captain), Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sandeep Sharma, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Nandre Burger, Rovman Powell, Tanush Kotian, Shubham Dubey, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Prasidh Krishna, Donovan Ferreira, Abid Mushtaq, Kunal Singh Rathore

Delhi Capitals: David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Shai Hope, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper/captain), Ricky Bhui, Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Sumit Kumar, Abishek Porel, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Vicky Ostwal, Praveen Dubey, Jhye Richardson, Anrich Nortje, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Rasikh Dar Salam, Kumar Kushagra, Yash Dhull, Swastik Chikara


Leave a Comment