IND vs AUS: Indian Women’s Team To Play 3 ODIs Against Australia; Check Full Schedule

IND women vs AUS women full schedule, venues, dates, match timings: Indian women’s cricket team will be touring Australia for IND vs AUS three-match One-Day-International (ODI) series. Scheduled to be played after the Women’s T20 World Cup in Bangladesh, India vs Australia T20I series promises to showcase thrilling cricketing action.

In December, Indian women’s cricket team’s tour of Australia begins with IND vs AUS 1st ODI on December 5 at Allan Border Field in Brisbane. The tour will culminate with IND vs AUS 3rd ODI, scheduled to take place in Perth on December 8.

ALSO READ | Pakistan Tour Of Australia: Check Complete Schedule, Venues, Dates For PAK vs AUS ODIs, T20Is

Interestingly, IND vs AUS 1st ODI and IND vs AUS 3rd ODI matches are scheduled to be played in the day-night format.

India women’s cricket team’s tour of Australia marks the first white-ball series encounter between India-women and Australia-women since January. In their previous face-off, both India and Australia contested in T20 International and ODI series, with Australia emerging victorious in both.

Back then in January, Alyssa Healy-led Australian women’s cricket team won the T20I series 2-1 and the ODI series 3-0.

Australia vs India, ODI series complete schedule, venues and dates

Australia vs India 1st ODI: December 5, Brisbane

Australia vs India 2nd ODI: December 8, Brisbane

Australia vs India 3rd ODI: December 11, Perth

India men’s cricket team to tour Australia for five-match IND vs AUS Test series 

India will tour Australia for a five-match IND vs AUS Test series, starting from November 22 onwards in Perth. For the first time since 1991/92, India and Australia will play a Test series, in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy, comprising five matches.

IND vs AUS 1st Test: November 22-26, Perth

IND vs AUS 2nd Test: December 6-10, Adelaide (d/n)

IND vs AUS 3rd Test: December 14-18, Brisbane

IND vs AUS 4th Test: December 26-30, Melbourne

IND vs AUS 5th Test: January 3-7, Sydney

Discover the writer behind our IPL event blog and their passion for cricket. Learn about their expertise, insights, and unique perspective on the tournament.

Leave a Comment